Crimson Thorn - Unearthed/Plagued [CD] Gold Edition Re-issue

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

2019 Bombworks Records

01. Unearthed
02. Decrepit
03. Cultivate Decay
04. Ignorant Self
05. Your Carcass
06. Asphyxiated
07. Malignant Masters
08. Defaced
09. Comatose
10. Imminent Wrath
11. No Exceptions
12. Perverse Policies (Plagued Demo)
13. Misrepresented Representation (Plagued Demo)
14. Prophet Of Death (Plagued Demo)
15. Crimson Thorn (Plagued Demo)
16. Plagued (Plagued Demo)
17. Corruption Of The Flesh (Plagued Demo)
18. No Suicide (Plagued Demo)

Time: 72:00
Media: Jewel Case (12 panel insert with English lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a reusable sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

Crimson Thorn is well-known as the Christian Cannibal Corpse. A must-have for people who dig brutal death metal and the low-low growls. This album literally includes a liner note warning that no effects were used on the vocals! From beginning to end the blast beats, double bass assaults, guttural growls, and multi-molten death metal fury never lets up! Limited to just 500 copies, get your Gold Disc Edition / Metal Icon Series pure guttural death metal while you can! Remastered by Bombworks Sound, 12 page booklet, and includes the original Plagued Demo as an added bonus. - Bombworks Records

Currency Conversion!

  • Artist: Crimson Thorn
  • Music Genre: Death Metal

$20.99 Sale: $16.79Save: 20% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 January, 2020.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Mortification - Live Planetarium [LP] BLACK
$24.99 Sale: $19.99Save: 20% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET