Crossforce - Rockin Til The Final Day [CD]

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

2011 Roxx Productions

01. Tomorrow Will Come (86 Demo)
02. Our Father (86 Demo)
03. Smoke Filled Room (86 Demo)
04. Out Of The darkness (86 Demo)
05. Ready n Waiting (86 Demo)
06. Rockin' Til The Final Day (86 Demo)
07. Stompin In The Streets (Frontline Demo 87)
08. The Call (Frontline Demo 87)
09. Heavens Door (Frontline Demo 87)
10. It's Your Life (Frontline Demo 87)
11. Wait And See (Frontline Demo 87)
12. The One Who Loves You (Frontline Demo 87)
13. Weeping World (Frontline Demo 87)
14. Rockin' Til The Final Day (Lost Practice Session 5-13-87)

Time: 64:00
Media: Jewel Case (16 panel insert and lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

The CD consists of the long lost and previously unreleased cassette only 6 song demo tape simply entitled Crossforce originally released in 1986 making it the 25th Anniversary of this recording. As well as the never before released demo entitled the Frontline demo recorded in 1987 and made only to send to former Frontline Records Exec Jimmy Kempner in an effort to get the band signed to the label. Rounding out this special CD collection is a long lost practice session version of Rockin til the Final Day the bands anthem song! This is an awesome collector's piece of classic Christian rock and metal. Slick professional packaging, timeless tunes, and an eternal message that will never die. This album made by Roxx Productions is superb!

- Roxx Productions

Currency Conversion!
  • Artist: Crossforce
  • Music Genre: Rock

$10.99 Sale: $9.34Save: 15% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 02 August, 2012.

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET