Deliverance - The First Four Years [CD]

2007 Retroactive Records

01. Narration
02. Who Will Save the Children
03. Stand Up and Fight
04. Narration
05. No Time - Live
06. Narration
07. Talk From the Stage - Live
08. Fortress - Live
09. Deliverance - Live
10. Narration
11. Attack
12. A Space Called You
13. Narration
14. Hold On Tightly
15. J.I.G.
16. Temporary Insanity

Time: 62:24
Media: Jewel Case (4 panel insert and narrative comments)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

This album is a collection of some of the very first Deliverance songes ever recorded (some were never officially released before now). Many of these tracks are rough demos, taken from old cassettes. The intent is to treat fans to the early years of a brilliant metal band. And, while the production/fidelity of the tracks won't impress anyone, Jimmy Brown's honest and intimate guided narration of this journey is just one of the treasures you'll discouver within. Enjoy!

- Retroactive Records

  • Artist: Deliverance
  • Music Genre: Thrash Metal

$14.99 Sale: $11.99Save: 20% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 23 October, 2013.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

A Hill To Die Upon - Holy Despair [Digipak]
$14.99 Sale: $11.99Save: 20% off
Demoniciduth Old Logo [Sticker]
$1.49 Sale: $1.19Save: 20% off
Ultimatum - Symphonic Extremities [CD] Re-mastered
$14.99 Sale: $11.99Save: 20% off
Ascendant - Serenity [EP]
$9.99 Sale: $7.99Save: 20% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET