Black Leather - The New Liberty [CD]

2017 Nokternal Hemizphear Records

01. Ancient Butcher
02. Chained
03. The New Liberty
04. Start A Crusade
05. Goat Seduction
06. Fight The Enemy
07. Revolution I (Instrumental)
08. Celestial Shelter
09. Bitter Faces
10. Abomination In Chaos
11. Incorruptible
12. Empty Corpus

Time: 56:00
Media: Jewel Case (8 panel insert and English lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a reusable poly bag
Origin: Chile

*Wristband no longer available with this item.

The world is going to hell! Societal breakdown, governmental socialism, sell-your-soul propagandas, cultic spin-offs of true Christianity… you name it. On the cusp of eschatological biblical prophecy aligning more and more each day as nations blindly head towards a one-world governing body, the time is ripe to unveil Black Leather’s latest monstrosity of a creation in “The New Liberty”.

“A constellation is rising up - a bunch of idiots trying to manage all the stuff. They sell false salvation for all. Your life doesn't matter while you live for them.”

With a fuller, more dynamic sound than Black Leather’s debut “State of Freedom”, the Doctor of Psych (Zvi Tacussis) returns with the heart cry of all who loathe to be enslaved by sin and all of its temporal trappings. The audial texture of the tracks range from gritty, to groove-laden, and bold while still being very true to the underground feelings of raw, organic, and tenacious. TNL is the sound of pouring gasoline on fire. Revved up, rumbling, and smoking hot. Sick and twisted solos add to the fevered pitch of hard driving tunes.

So much groove your head will roll – this is the anthem of rebellion against evil and its new world order. Rise against the order! Straight-up, never say die tunes for a Spirit-filled lifestyle that screams – WARRIOR! Tougher then nails. Dirty sounding as all get out with an ultra-crunchy message of biblical truth! Can you chew on it? Crust for Christ!

“All the promises fall down, a bunch of putrid lies. Is not like they tell us cuz' freedom belongs to God. They offer the “new liberty” but it’s an endless torture.”

Moments of disturbed, chaotic flare-ups of slipknot – bombastic, rumpus outcries are interwoven with a righteous rebellion, unapologetic, staunch, in-the-face, punch-to-the-gut kind of faith. In defiance of wicked powers! The Doctor of Psych moves with a heart for the lowly, the passion of a street minister, and a soldier that just won’t quit.

“Rise against the order” is the underlying theme of the album. The satanic agenda promises people freedom in their own ways of thinking. “Do what thou wilt” for what is best for you. Self-idolatry and man-made philosophies are on the rise, all pointing to the end times, where “brother will kill brother, sons will betray fathers” (Matt 10:21, Mark 13:12) and the slaughter will commence. “The New Liberty” speaks to the spiritual smoke screen that evil uses to blind the masses, all of it leading to destruction and death. The Doctor of Psych unleashes a barrage of bullets molded in eternal truth to forewarn mankind… and to prepare for the inevitable.

Drop your satanic crap, dumb your religious junk – be a crusader for Christ!

“Load up! Pick up the armor of God. Night's falling, beasts move in the shadows. Everything points to your soul.”

Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies worldwide (Pro-CD). The first available sequence number for this standard Jewel Case package starts at (#41). The lower sequence numbers are ONLY available in the limited bag bundle (only 30 copies produced!) and the limited grenade bookmark bundle (only 10 copies produced!).

WARNING: Anthems contained within will increase excessive fist-pumping. Tendencies will give rise to bringing the smack down upon all things evil. An aversion to the underlying satanic agenda will permanently impact vision and mentality. Talking tough and boldly opposing the proud can unceasingly palpitate one’s heart to the beat of war. A deep and unquenchable desire to be thrown down on to a chopping block over ever bowing one’s knee to ungodliness has been known to occur in those who rebel against the order of lies.

Lyrics from “The New Liberty” and “Fight the Enemy”.

- Nokternal Hemizphear Records

  • Artist: Black Leather
  • Music Genre: Black Punk Crust Metal

$14.99 $4.99Save: 67% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 November, 2017.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET