Within Silence - Gallery Of Life [CD]

2015 Ulterium Records

01. Intro
02. Silent Desire
03. Emptiness Of Night
04. Elegy Of Doom
05. The Last Drop Of Blood
06. Love Is Blind
07. Anger And Sorrow
08. Judgement Day
09. The World Of Slavery
10. Road To The Paradise
11. Outro

Running Time: 51:00
Media: Jewel Case (16 panel insert and lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a reusable poly bag
Origin: Slovakia

"I will die for the King of the truth. Whether I bleed or dreams come true. Keep me alive and show me the way. I pray!"

Strong musicianship and the ability to write interesting songs with memorable melodies makes Within Silence a band to be reckoned with for years to come. Their debut album "Gallery of Life" has everything from up-tempo power metal tracks like "Silent Desire" and "Emptiness of Night" to pounding metal tracks like "The Last Drop of Blood" to epic metal songs like "Road to the Paradise".

Within Silence is a young, promising melodic metal band that are ready to make an impact in the metal scene with their debut album "Gallery of Life". Perfect for fans of bands like Edguy, Avantasia, Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Theocracy! Artwork by Jan Yrlund (Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Signum Regis).

As usual, like all other releases under the Ulterium Records label, the packaging and artwork are extremely professional and of the highest quality making the album a beautiful piece of art to accompany the music, message, and finely glorifying to the Lord!

"I believe in fire, it's the heart of melody. You can feel the same just look at His face... love will hold me on dark days."

Lyrics from "Road to the Paradise"

- Ulterium Records

  • Artist: Within Silence
  • Music Genre: Power Metal

$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 April, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET