The Right Wing Conspiracy - The Remake [EP]

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

2015 SkyBurnsBlack Records

01. Parallel (The Prequel)
02. Right Wing Rant
03. The Remake (In 3D)
04. Second Rate Piece Of Trash
05. The Useful Idiots
06. A Piece Of Paper
07. Ethnic Cleansing
08. Sick
09. Getting Away With Murder
10. Ignored
11. Phony
12. Rhetoric
13. The Silent Majority
14. Activist
15. The Housewives From Hell
16. Mr. Luke Warm
17. Wolf
18. Gut
19. The Dawkins Delusion
20. Santa Is Not Coming To Town

Time: 19:00
Media: Jewel Case (2 panel insert and no lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a reusable poly bag
Origin: USA

Crusty, grindcore, death metal. Blunt and to the point!

- Nokternal Hemizphear

Currency Conversion!
  • Artist: The Right Wing Conspiracy
  • Music Genre: Grindcore


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 June, 2016.

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET