Children Of Wrath - No Flesh Spared [CD]

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

2017 Nosral Recordings

01. The Legacy Of Man
02. The Words
03. The Degenerate City
04. Seven Plagues
05. Forerunner
06. No Flesh Spared
07. Grave Digger
08. By Fire And Sword
09. The Remnant And The Martyrs

Time: 44:00
Media: Jewel Case (2 page insert)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

Black/Death Metal

Currency Conversion!
  • Artist: Children Of Wrath
  • Music Genre: Blackened Death Metal


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 04 December, 2017.

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET