Deus Invictus - Staged In Awaiting [CD]

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

01. Alas, The Anvil
02. Ex Nihilo
03. Rotation
04. The Mist
05. Chords Of Orion
06. Engulfed In Depravity
07. The Approaching Squall
08. Lioness
09. Rain Of God
10. The Open Sky
11. Harps Of Reclamation

Running Time: 65 minutes
Media: Jewel Case (8 panel insert with lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

Currency Conversion!

  • Artist: Deus Invictus
  • Music Genre: Technical Death Metal


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 November, 2012.

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET