Elgibbor - War [CD]

2008 Sullen Records

01. Darkness Will Become Like Morning
02. Lament Concerning The King Of Tyre
03. Seven Angels With Seven Plagues
04. Megiddo
05. The Almighty
06. The Hammer Of The Whole Earth
07. The Dead Are Judged
08. Satan's Doom
09. War
10. The Seventy Sevens
11. Samekh
12. Sorrow Of The Damned Nation
13. Day Of War And Battle
14. Outro

Time: 55:35
Media: Jewel Case (unknown at this time)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

World renowned Black Metal artist Elgibbor has returned once again with a brand new full length album of chaos! "War" sees Elgibbor adding elements of punk, grind, and even more doom into his frightening and ferocious onslaught! Prepare for WAR!

- Sullen Records

  • Artist: Elgibbor
  • Music Genre: Black Metal

$13.99 $5.99Save: 57% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 August, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Antestor - Kongsblod [CD] Re-Issue
$14.99 Sale: $11.24Save: 25% off
$12.99 $8.99Save: 31% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET