Within Silence - Return From The Shadows [CD]

2017 Ulterium Records

01. We Are The Ones
02. Heroes Must Return
03. Children Of Light
04. Calling From The Other Side
05. In the Darkness
06. The Final Victory
07. You & I
08: Master
09: Return From The Shadows

Time: 59:00
Media: Jewel Case (16 Panel and English lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: Slovakia

The young, promising melodic metal band Within Silence are finally back with their highly anticipated second album "Return From The Shadows"! The album was mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow [Masterplan, ex. Helloween] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani]. Within Silence is a perfect band for fans of melodic metal in general and bands like Theocracy, Stratovarius, Narnia, Nightwish, Hammerfall, Seventh Avenue, and Sonata Arctica in particular!

- Ulterium Records

  • Artist: Within Silence
  • Music Genre: Melodic Metal

$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 22 January, 2018.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Mortification - Live Humanitarian [CD]
$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off
Narnia - Narnia [CD]
$15.99 $9.99Save: 38% off
Drottnar - Stratum [CD]
$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off
Waken Eyes - Exodus [CD]
$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET