Theocracy - Ghost Ship [CD]

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

2016 Ulterium Records

01. Paper Tiger
02. Ghost Ship
03. The Wonder Of It All
04. Wishing Well
05. Around The World And Back
06. Stir The Embers
07. A Call To Arms
08. Currency In A Bankrupt World
09. Castaway
10. Easter

Time: 54:31
Media: Jewel Case (20 panel insert and lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

Theocracy are finally back with their new album 'Ghost Ship', featuring 10 powerful new songs that showcase the epic, heavy and melodic sound the band is known for. With 'Ghost Ship', Theocracy perfects the lively and fully-realized sound of the previous album 'As The World Bleeds', delivering 10 muscular and streamlined tracks that never lose focus and combine for one memorable journey. Each song on "Ghost Ship" stands alone and has a unique signature, but every moment sounds unmistakably like Theocracy.

'Ghost Ship' was produced and engineered by Matt Smith and mastered by Vlado Meller. The front cover was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth]. - Ulterium Records

Currency Conversion!
  • Artist: Theocracy
  • Music Genre: Progressive Power Metal

$14.99 Sale: $12.74Save: 15% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 October, 2016.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Theocracy - Theocracy [CD] Re-Issue
$14.99 Sale: $12.74Save: 15% off
Melech - Melech Ha Olam [CD]
$14.99 Sale: $12.74Save: 15% off
Grave Declaration - The Nightshift Worshiper [EP]
$12.99 Sale: $11.04Save: 15% off
Crimson Moonlight - Divine Darkness [CD] DAMAGED
$6.00 Sale: $5.10Save: 15% off
Killed By Cain - Killed by Cain [CD] Re-Issue
$15.99 Sale: $13.59Save: 15% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET