Blast From Oblivion - Restrained [CD+PATCH]

2017 SkyBurnsBlack Records

01. Silent Screams
02. Haunted Apparition
03. Nychtophobia
04. Bloodlust
05. Brain Splattered Matter
06. Flesh Disorder
07. Thoughts & Prayers II
08. Bloodsuckers (Story Of A Lost Boy)
09. Wake The Dead
10. Mental Wasteland
11. Undead Horde
12. Jekyll & Hyde
13. Stench Of Flesh
14. Under The Horns (Acoustic)

Time: ?
Media: Jewel Case (insert?)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: USA

Horror/Thrash Punk!


The second release by this underground warrior. Raw, transparent, underground metal for those who love to rebel against the systems of evil! Real music from a real warrior that has a message of truth and hope to convey with this own unique twisted form of thrashing punk and horror elements. Fans of hardcore punk, Black Leather, and other shock rockers will totally love this!

- Nokternal Hemizphear

  • Artist: Blast from Oblivion
  • Music Genre: Thrash Horror Gothic

$14.99 Sale: $11.99Save: 20% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 November, 2017.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Cry Mercy - Cry Mercy [CD] Re-Issue
$14.99 Sale: $11.99Save: 20% off
Trinity - Memories Of The Ancient Presence [CD]
$14.99 Sale: $11.99Save: 20% off
Wickeds End - Reformation [CD]
$12.99 Sale: $10.39Save: 20% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET