Wonrowe Vision - 2 Headed Monster [CD]

Item Location: Wisconsin (USA)

2015 Rowe Productions

01. Stone Elder
02. Now Stand
03. 2 Headed Monster
04. Commander
05. Ten 12 One+2
06. GPS
07. 100% Vision
08. Made Of Rock
09. I’m Gonna Be A Good Looking Corpse

Bonus Tracks:
10. 2 Headed Monster (Live)
11. Ten 12 One+2 (Live)
12. GPS (Live)
13. Made Of Rock (Live)
14. I’m Gonna Be A Good Looking Corpse (Live)

Time: 55:00
Media: Digipak (6 panel gatefold digi-wallet with 8 panel insert and English lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a reusable sealed poly wrap
Origin: Australia

The follow-up to Wonrow Vision’s “Pictures Of The Past, Present And Future”. More of Steve’s life-long interest in and passion for 70s classic heavy rock and early 80s classic gospel rock is alive and well in the presentation of the Wonrowe Vision soundscape! Imagine a combination of 70s mainstream bands Status Quo, Deep Purple and Motorhead, combined with the 80s gospel rock sounds of Resurrection Band, Jerusalem, Barnabas and 100% Proof… and there you have it! Combine that with Steve’s quirky but God glorifying lyrics and Lincoln Bowen’s genius guitar playing and Wonrowe Vision is a breath of fresh air, retro rock attack!

- Soundmass

Currency Conversion!

  • Artist: Wonrowe Vision
  • Music Genre: Classic Rock

$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 30 September, 2020.

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET