Soundmass Presents Oz Mosh 2005 [Plastic Case]

2005 Soundmss

01. Coma “Never”
02. Soilgrain “ReDirection”
03. Paradise Burning “Breath Of Life”
04. Slain Of Myself “Now’s Your Time”
05. Three times fire “Hypocrite”
06. Virgin Black “And The Kiss Of God’s Mouth, Part 2”
07. Mortification “Too Much Pain”
08. Paramaecium “My Failing Heart”
09. Fearscape “War Prayer”
10. Sheep “Sacrifice”

What Went Before…
11. Kohllapse “Contort”
12. Lightforce “Mystical Thieves”
13. Mortification “Terminate Damnation”
14. Horde “Invert The Inverted Cross”

Time: 72:00
Media: Plastic Case
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in a reusable sealed poly wrap
Origin: Australia

A smashingly good metal sampler from 2005 that contains 14 tracks from various artists and 1 video clip.

- Metal Helm

  • Artist: Various
  • Music Genre: Various Extreme Music

$4.99 $1.99Save: 60% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 October, 2020.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET