Signum Regis - Exodus [CD]

2013 Ulterium Records

01. On The Nile
02. Enslaved
03. The Promised Land
04. Let Us Go!
05. Wrath Of Pharoah
06. The Ten Plagues
07. Last Days In Egypt
08. Exodus
09. Song Of Deliverance
10. Sole Survivor
11. Mountain Of God (CD Bonus Track)

Running Time: 49:00
Media: Jewel Case (12 panel insert and lyrics)
Package: BRAND NEW Item – shipped in the original factory-sealed poly wrap
Origin: Various

"Exodus" features guest vocals by Lance King (ex. Pyramaze, Balance of Power), Michael Vescera (Obsession, Animetal USA), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Daisa Munhoz (Vandroya, Soulspell), Eli Prinsen (Sacred Warrior, The Sacrificed), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Thomas L.Winkler (Gloryhammer, Emerald), Goran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) and Mayo Petranin.

The album was mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Jorn, Circus Maximus) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire).

"Exodus" is a historical concept album about the Israelites who were enslaved in ancient Egypt.

As usual, like all other releases under the Ulterium Records label, the packaging and artwork are extremely professional and of the highest quality making the album a beautiful piece of art to accompany the music, message, and finely glorifying to the Lord!

- Ulterium Records

  • Artist: Signum Regis
  • Music Genre: Progressive Power Metal

$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 26 November, 2013.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Millennial Reign - Carry The Fire [CD]
$14.99 $9.99Save: 33% off
Krig - Tribute [CD]
$12.99 $5.99Save: 54% off
Krig - 7 Years Of Brutality [CD]
$12.99 $6.99Save: 46% off
Krig - Live In Brazil [CD]
$12.99 $6.99Save: 46% off
Copyright © 2022 Metal Helm  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized, Hosted, and Accessibility by JEANDRET